Meet The Staff

 
Robert M. (Bob) Dixon, Jr.
President
b.dixonjr@dixonlumber.com
 
Jeff Whitfield
General Manager
jeff.whitfield@dixonlumber.com
 
Stephen Parmer
Procurement Manager
stephen.parmer@dixonlumber.com
 
Jeff Powell
Forester
jeff.powell@dixonlumber.com
 
Ralph Baker
Personal and Corporate Accounting
ralph.baker@dixonlumber.com
 
Margie Phillips
Controller
margie.phillips@dixonlumber.com
 
Nick Jones
Kiln & Shipping Supervisor
nick.jones@dixonlumber.com
Tony Smith
Powerhouse Supervisor
tony.smith@dixonlumber.com
 
Bert Campbell
Sales
bert.campbell@dixonlumber.com
 
Beverly Smith
Accounting
beverly.smith@dixonlumber.com
 
Amy Carr
Accounting
amy.carr@dixonlumber
 
Lynn Ward
Office Assistant
lynn.ward@dixonlumber.com