Meet the Staff

 

 

 

Robert “Bob” M. Dixon Jr.
President
office: 334-687-8204 ext. 115
mobile: 334-734-2315
email: b.dixonjr@dixonlumber.com

 

Ralph Baker
Corporate & Personal Accounting
office: 334-687-8204 ext. 109
mobile: 334-695-2312
email: ralph.baker@dixonlumber.com

Nick Jones
Dry Kilns & Shipping
office: 334-687-8204 ext. 141
mobile: 334-355-3123

 

John Lehr
Powerhouse Supervisor
office: 334-687-8204 ext. 144
mobile: 334-734-2319

Margie Hines Phillips
Controller
office: 334-687-8204 ext. 121
mobile: 334-695-0004
email: margie.hines@dixonlumber.com

 

Rocky Roney
Planer Shipping Supervisor
office: 334-687-8204 ext. 140
mobile: 334-734-2330

 

Benny Smith
Operations Manager
office: 334-687-8204 ext. 124
mobile: 334-734-2317
email: benny.smith@dixonlumber.com

Stephen Parmer
Procurement Manager
office: 334-687-8204 ext. 153
mobile: 334-695-1674
email: stephen.parmer@dixonlumber.com

 

Jeff Powell
Forester
office: 334-687-8204 ext. 154
mobile: 229-308-1051
email: jeff.powell@dixonlumber.com

 

Renee Smith
Accounting
office: 334-687-8204 ext. 100
mobile: 334-695-0077
email: renee.smith@dixonlumber.com


Beverly Smith
Accounting
office: 334-687-8204 ext. 117
mobile: 334-695-0480
email: beverly.smith@dixonlumber.com

 

Jay Underwood III
Sawmill Supervisor
office: 334-687-8204 ext. 131
mobile: 334-695-8596

 

Jeff Whitfield
General Manager
office: 334-687-8204 ext. 120
mobile:334-695-2757
email: jeff.whitfield@dixonlumber.com

 

Amy Carr
Accounting
office: 334-687-8204
mobile: 334-805-4091
email: amy.carr@dixonlumber.com